Procedures guide

Do you need help following the procedures necessary for a specific flow?

Answer the questions below on the specific origin, destination, and category of goods that you wish to import to Luxembourg, export outside of Luxembourg or deliver elsewhere in the European Union passing through Luxembourg.

At the end of the questionnaire you will see a list of the documents you need to obtain in the country of origin, the procedures that you must follow, the government agencies that you can contact and the controls to which your goods will be subject.

You can also download a document summarizing the choices that you indicated and the results displayed on screen.

 

Warning: the instructions you will receive are valid only if the country of entry, destination or transit is Luxembourg. They are valid without prejudice to the procedures you must complete in the other countries through which your goods will be transported. Please make sure to verify the procedures applicable in those countries with the appropriate authorities.

  

Scope of this guide

If the goods you are interesting in are not listed among the available choices, you may choose "all other goods". The guide will then only provide generic information applicable to all types of goods. This does not necessarily mean that other constraints are not applicable.

If you do not find the answer to your question by using this questionnaire, you may contact the helpdesk.

Warning

The Single Window for Logistics and the administrations concerned expressly disclaim any liability for the information contained in this procedures guide. As such, they cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage suffered by the user.

The contents of this guide are provided for reference purposes only. The information it contains may not be exhaustive, accurate or up-to-date, as the topics covered may be subject to frequent legal amendments. In the case of differences between the information published on this website and the laws in vigor, only the legally adopted and published national and international laws are valid.

Last update

Guide des formalités

Vous avez besoin d’être guidé dans les formalités à accomplir pour un flux précis ?

Répondez aux questions suivantes sur l’origine, la destination, la catégorie de marchandises spécifiques que vous désirez importer au Luxembourg, exporter hors du Luxembourg ou acheminer dans l’Union européenne en passant par le Luxembourg.

A la fin du questionnaire, vous visualiserez la liste reprenant les documents à rassembler dans le pays d’origine, les démarches que vous devrez suivre, les agences gouvernementales que vous pouvez contacter et les contrôles auxquels vos marchandises seront soumises.

Vous pourrez également télécharger un document résumant les choix que vous avez indiqués et le résultat affiché à l’écran.

 

Attention : les instructions que vous allez recevoir sont valables uniquement si le pays d’entrée, de destination ou de transit est le Luxembourg. Elles sont valables sans préjudice des formalités à remplir dans les autres pays par lesquels doit passer votre marchandise. Veuillez par conséquent vérifier également les formalités applicables pour ces pays avec les autorités concernées.

 

 

Portée du guide

Si les marchandises qui vous concernent ne sont pas listées dans les choix possibles, vous pouvez choisir "toute autre marchandise". Le guide ne vous donnera alors que des informations génériques s’appliquant à tous types de marchandises. Cela ne signifie pas que d’autres contraintes ne seraient pas applicables.

Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question en utilisant ce questionnaire, vous pouvez contacter le helpdesk.

Avertissement

Le programme Single Window for Logistics et les administrations concernées déclinent expressément toute responsabilité pour l'utilisation de l'information contenue dans ce guide des formalités. A ce titre, ils ne pourront être tenu pour responsables de tous dommages directs ou indirects subi par l’utilisateur.

Le contenu de ce guide est donné à titre indicatif uniquement. Il pourrait comporter des informations qui ne sauraient être exhaustives, exactes ou à jour, les sujets traités pouvant faire l’objet de modifications légales fréquentes. En cas de divergences entre les textes publiés sur ce site et la législation en vigueur, seuls les textes juridiques nationaux et internationaux légalement adoptés et publiés font foi.

Dernière mise à jour